2011 Predicted Award Winners

Books, Paul Lebowitz's 2011 Baseball Guide, Players

Here are my 2011 predicted award winners:

American League

MVP: Carl Crawford, Boston Red Sox

Cy Young Award: Justin Verlander, Detroit Tigers

Rookie of the Year: Kyle Drabek, Toronto Blue Jays

Manager of the Year: Jim Leyland, Detroit Tigers

National League

MVP: Albert Pujols, St. Louis Cardinals

Cy Young Award: Cliff Lee, Philadelphia Philles

Rookie of the Year: Kenley Jansen, Los Angeles Dodgers

Manager of the Year: Don Mattingly, Los Angeles Dodgers

I just finished my podcast with Sal at SportsFanBuzz; in the evening with Mike on NYBaseballDigest.

I’ll post the links as they’re available.

Paul Lebowitz’s 2011 Baseball Guide is available.

I published a full excerpt of my book here.

It’s available now. Click here to get it in paperback or E-Book on I-Universe or on Amazon or BN. It’s also available via E-book on Borders.com.

Now it’s also out on Amazon Kindle and Barnes and Noble Nook.


One thought on “2011 Predicted Award Winners

  1. Hope your Drabek pick is right, he’s my 5th pitcher on my fantasy team. It’s a 20 team league with $1000 first prize.

Leave a Reply to fjrabon Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s